Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

TopMarketReports.comTopMarketReports.com

Tech News

How to watch the 2024 Academy Awards

An image showing an Oscar award statue
Photo by Beata Zawrzel/NurPhoto via Getty Images

Some of Hollywood’s biggest stars will gather in the Dolby Theatre tonight for the 96th annual Academy Awards. It’s a sign things are starting to get back to normal following last year’s monthslong writers and actors strikes.

In between the award announcements, we’ll also get to see performances from several artists — including Ryan Gosling. If you want to see what this year’s ceremony has to offer, and also find out which film takes away the most Oscars, here’s what you need to know about tuning in.

When do the Oscars start?

The Oscars kick off on Sunday, March 10th, 2024, and will air from 7PM ET / 4PM PT to 10PM ET / 7PM PT.

Where can I watch the Oscars?

If you have cable or satellite, you can watch the Academy Awards on your local…

Continue reading…

You May Also Like

Tech News

I’m the most shocked that I enjoyed the app. | Image: Headspace, Meta I am not a chill person, but I would like to...

Editor's Pick

Michael F. Cannon Any day now, the Biden administration could issue a regulation that, if it mirrors what the administration proposed in July, would take...

Politics

The GOP is blasting President Biden’s campaign over an ‘out-of-touch’ memo warning that former President Trump’s re-election could mean the end of one of...

Politics

The United States is currently embroiled in a Cold War with China according to expert Michael Sobolik, who recently told Fox News Digital that...